Grandma’s experiences leave a mark on your genes: http://discovermagazine.com/2013/may/13-grandmas-experiences-leave-epigenetic-mark-on-your-genes#.UxABxSiusyx

Laura Uplinger, Wonders of the Womb http://wondersofthewomb.com

Vicki Abrams, Journey Into Birth www.journeyintobirth.com

Association for Prenatal & Perinatal Psychology and Health – APPPAH  www.birthpsychology.com

Marcy Axness, Quantum Parenting www.quantumparenting.com

BEPE, Birth and Early Parenting Educators www.bepe.info

La Cause des Bébés lacausedesbebes.free.fr

Ciencias del Inicio de la Vida: un recorrido multidisciplinario para una nueva comprensión del se y del nacer. Zapala, Argentina www.iniciodelavidazapala2009.blogspot.com

Tamara Donn, Birth Art Cafe © www.birthartcafe.co.uk

Joel Evans, holistic medicine and modern obstetrics & gynecology www.drjoelevans.com

Fadynha, Instituto Aurora  www.institutoaurora.com.br

Julie Gerland, Holistic Parenting  www.holisticparentingprogram.com

Robin Grille, Our Emotional Health  www.our-emotional-health.com

Françoise Barbira Freedman, Birthlight  www.birthlight.com

Patrick M. Houser, Fathers To Be  www.fatherstobe.org

Humanitad – Sacha Stone  www.humanitad.org

Institute for the Development of Education, Arts and Leisure  www.idealsociety.org

International Society of Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology and Medicine www.isppm.de

Bruce Lipton, New Biology www.brucelipton.com

Carista Luminare, The Center for Creative Parenting www.creativeparenting.com

Eleanor Madruga Luzes, “Ciência do Início da Vida” www.cienciadoiniciodavida.org

Walter Makichen, Spirit Babies www.waltermakichen.com

Ana Paula Markel, Bini Birth www.binibirth.com

Wendy McCarty, Wondrous Beginnings www.wondrousbeginnings.com

National Organization of Circumcision Information Resource Centers – NOCIRC  www.nocirc.org

Elizabeth Noble, The Ennobler www.elizabethnoble.com

Michel Odent, Primal Health Research www.wombecology.com

O.M.A.E.P. World Organization for Prenatal Education www.omaep.com

The Pregnant Earth www.pregnantearth.com

Rede pela a Humanização do Nascimento – ReHuNa – Brasil www.rehuna.org.br

RELACAHUPAN, Red Latinoamericana y del Caribe para la Humanización del Parto y el Nacimiento www.relacahupan.org

Ser y Nacer, Universidad de Concepción, Chile www.udec.cl/serynacer

Elena Tonetti-Vladimirova, Birth into Being www.birthintobeing.com

Michael Trout, The Infant-Parent Institute  www.infant-parent.com

Jaqui Zieler, Fundación Creavida, Buenos Aires, Argentina www.fundacioncreavida.org.ar

There are no comments so far

Leave a Comment

Don't worry. We never use your email for spam.

Don't worry. We never use your email for spam.